Contact

Contact the Department of Internal Audit with any questions or requests.

Office of Internal Audit
Washington University in St. Louis
660 South Euclid Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63130

Mail Stop 8016-29-2220
314-362-4910


Executive Director of Compliance and Audit

Gail Peters, CPA, CIA
314-362-4915
petersg@wustl.edu


Internal Audit Department Staff

Director of Internal Audit
Kathy Gaytan, CPA, CISA
314-362-3975
kathygaytan@wustl.edu


Internal Audit Managers

Nicole Krupp, CIA, CISA
314-362-4906
nkrupp@wustl.edu

Jason Wessels, CISA, CFE
314-504-4976
jason.n.wessels@wustl.edu

 


Senior Internal Auditors
Mary Pat Bernsen, CPA
314-362-3779
marypat.bernsen@wustl.edu

Teresa Braunseis, CFE
314-362-4905
braunset@wustl.edu

Debbie Colletta, CFE
314-362-4914
collettd@wustl.edu

Linsey Griffin
314-362-4906
lgriffin@wustl.edu

John Palmer
314-273-5503
pjohn@wustl.edu

 


Administrative Coordinator II
Dana Pederson
314-362-4910
danap@wustl.edu